Natural Hair Challenge!

Let me start off by saying how excitedddddd I am to be starting this challenge! A few weeks ago, I told ya’ll about my plans to begin this hair challenge in my post, Girl I Ain’t Tryna Be Bald Forever and the challenge has begun!

Sooooo, it’s time to do my first length check! Here are a few pictures of my hair that I took on the first of this month.

Front: 7cm  Back:  6cm  Top Middle: 10cm  Left Side: 7.5cm  Right Side: 7cm

IMG_2892[1]IMG_2903[1]IMG_2925[1]

I hope ya’ll are joining me on this challenge! If you are, pleaseee post you’re length check results below! I’m excitedddddd!! Let’s GRO! 🙂

(Rules for the challenge will be the featured image of this post, or feel free to refer back to my previous post!

Leave a Reply

